Download the Crowle Primary Academy app from the app store for up to date news items .
Home Page

Crowle Primary AcademyBelieve And You Can Achieve

Welcome toCrowle Primary AcademyBelieve And You Can Achieve

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school

Meet the staff at our school 1
The staff at Crowle Primary Academy offers a wide range of skills and experience.  The teaching staff are all committed to providing an interesting and varied curriculum for the children in their care.  The welfare of the children is catered for by all staff who work hard to make Crowle such a pleasant and secure environment for them. The current staff are as follows;

Headteacher: Mrs Rhonda Blakemore 
Deputy Headteacher & KS2 Lead: Mrs Erica Fawcett 
Foundation Stage Lead: Mrs Cheryl Pearce
KS1 Lead: Mrs Trudy Parkin
Business Manager: Mrs Michelle Stocks

SENCO: Ms Jill Walker 


Miss Sarah Boutell

Miss Georgina Chafer

Mrs Cat Hegarty
Mrs Leanne Highton 
Miss Lucy Wilson
Mrs Karen Barber

Early Years Practitioner: Mrs Jackie Barr
Administrative Assistants: Mrs Caroline Worley
Administrative Assistant: Mrs Leanne Garlick
Learning Mentor: Mrs Jane Howden
Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Debi Rawlings
Support Staff: Mrs Pat Payne, Mrs Rosemarie Jones,  Mrs Jane Lee, Miss Leah Fields, Mrs Sara Carlile, Mrs Emma White, Mrs Louise Burton, Mrs Hayley Burkill, Mrs Haylie Axup
Senior Midday Supervisor: Mrs Sarah Pashley
Midday Supervisor: Mrs Melissa Fitter, Miss Kirsty Jackson, Ms Lorna McVittie, Mrs Rosemarie Jones, Miss Jo Robinson, Miss Danielle Frost

The Lunchtime Supervisors

The Lunchtime Supervisors 1
Caretaker: Mr Trevor Wood
Assistant Caretaker:  Mrs Sarah Pashley
Cleaners: Mrs Carrie Dent, Mrs Dawn Belton
Cook: Mrs Joanne Walker,
Breakfast Club: Mrs Carol Witty and Mrs Sarah Pashley

Rhonda Blakemore is the Designated Safeguarding lead (Child Protection) and Jane Howden is the Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead. 

Breakfast Club Staff

Breakfast Club Staff 1

School's Caretakers

School's Caretakers 1